Medarbetare


Kontakta oss gärna via telefon eller e-post.


Placeholder

Carl Hoffstedt

VD/Säljchef/Ägare


+46 (0) 141-540 41 carl.hoffstedt@astacus.se



Placeholder

Göran Hall

Ekonomicontroller/Ägare


+46 (0) 141-540 42 goran.hall@astacus.se



 
Placeholder

Johan Lindholm

Säljare


+46 (0) 141-540 44 johan.lindholm@astacus.se




Placeholder

Timothy Lundström

Säljare


+46 (0) 141-540 45 timothy.lundstrom@astacus.se


Placeholder

Christoffer Carlsson

Säljare


+46 (0) 141-540 46 christoffer.carlsson@astacus.se


Placeholder

Robin Olander

Applikationsingenjör


+46 (0) 141-540 48 robin.olander@astacus.se




Placeholder

Anwar Al-Egli

Biträdande Applikationsingenjör


+46 (0) 141-540 50
anwar.al-egli@astacus.se


Placeholder

Anna Kuzmenko

Biträdande
applikationsingenjör


+46 (0) 141-540 40 anna.kuzmenko@astacus.se


Placeholder

Carina Strandberg

Fastighetsdokumentation


+46 (0) 141-540 43 scanningcenter@astacus.se



Placeholder

Stefan Monfors

Senior Projektledare


+46 (0) 141-540 56 stefan.monfors@astacus.se



Placeholder

Ann-Sofie Karlsson

Ekonomi & Administration


+46 (0) 141-540 57 ekonomi@astacus.se



Placeholder

Tim Andreassen

Mätansvarig/
Applikationsingenjör


+46 (0) 141-540 47 tim.andreassen@astacus.se



Placeholder

Fredrik Hultebring

Laserscanning


+46 (0) 141-540 51 fredrik.hultebring@astacus.se


Placeholder

Callum Mckenzie

Laserscanning


+46 (0)141-540 40 callum.mckenzie@astacus.se




Placeholder

Lisa Rydell

Fastighetsdokumentation/
Laserscanning


+46 (0)141-540 40 lisa.rydell@astacus.se


Placeholder

Felix Kanebäck

Laserscanning


+46 (0)141-540 40 felix.kaneback@astacus.se